Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-06 - 11:21 p.m.

Today was good got up at 11ish said good morning to my mom and had poptarts for breakfeast,my mom told me the neighbors across the street(they are in their 60s they were nice to us when we first moved in but gossip about us behind her backs)put their fence post in our yard to annoy us,so I brought in the green garbage from the front to the back and I did give them a signal.Then i went in and took my pill and I went online,i surfed the net but I went to diaryland and read up and added some more entries.After awhile I also brought the garbage out,I have problems wacking because I hurt my wrist working out.Anyway I remained online and my dad soon came home I greeted him and went back online.Since I am retaking my final english essay,I had to do one on the computer which i handed to my mom,I surfed for pics and a lot of other stuff,and I smelt the pork chops my mom was making,I was called down and my parents wanted me to redo my essay which i did,then dinner came I came down I first had corn on the cob,I ate it while watching full house and Cosby,then i had pork chops and orange potato it was great I also had 2 sprites,after dinner I took my pill after talking sports with my dad then i went online to my 80s tv theme site(i go on it inconsitely now)then my dad called me down to watch Nfl Tonight with him I watched alittle and went back up and listened to more 80s tv themes then I got off and surfed the net where I am now.After awhile online I came down and watched a few things I recorded on my friends tape and then I went outside in the cool breezy august late evening after awhile my mom and me left for blockbuster,false yellow alert,i went in to rent nfl blitz 2001 and nfl blitz 2002 but they didn't have them so I left and we went to Quickchek where I got a blueberry ringpop and sour skittles,when we got home i ate them upstairs and watched the cheers rebecca years marathon i was hooked on(i also had a hotpocket)that an baseball tonight for hours then i came down and washed up and my mom put the stuff on my face.After that i did some minor stuff and I fell asleep soon after.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!