Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-21 - 11:40 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast and got washed up for college,I took my pill and my mom and me were off,I went into algebra class,today was normal we were doing problems on the board and word problems,Professor Drew is a new yawker and he likes to compare alegbra to weird things,i took some notes and I did some in my notebook,then my mom picked me up we went to checkers i ate the stuff on the way home and did my homework at home,I heard my mom was going to Atlantic City tommorow and I wasn't looking foward to it,i listened to 80s tv themes and surfed the net for 80s stuff.Then soon enough it was time for dinner I came down and ate and took my pill,I stayed downstairs talking to my mom then i went back online surfing the net.After awhile online I watched some of my tv shows and then Smackdown.Then my mom cleaned alittle upstairs and I went in my room and watched episodes of cheers from 15 years ago,I was really into it,then I went downstairs and got a cookies and milk which i ate til it ended,i logged offline and then i washed up,then I continued to watch the Jaws marathon with Jaws 2 and Jaws the revenge after that i worked out and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!