Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-22 - 11:35 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast my mom left for Atlantic City while i was eating.After breakfeast I took my pill and went online.Then my dad came home from work,we talked about some cool stuff then he went to bed for a few hours while i surfed the net and had fun with 80s sites and stuff(toys r us sites)then when my dad got up we went to pizza hut and got a pizza and went home and we ate it and i took my pill(i had a few slices while watching the cosby show)then i went online and got some Nfl free agent signings,and soon enough we went to the bus depot to pick my mom up,i was relived to see her i went home with my mom.it was a very relaxing slow paced day and when we got home i logged off and watched Cosby Show and Cheers,then I worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!