Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-05 - 11:24 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am came downstairs and had my booberry cereal for breakfeast.Then I went upstairs and after watching alittle Springer I went online.I went to my usual sites and stuff,I also took my pill.After being online alittle while I decided I wanted to make my own Zelda game since there wasn't a new one coming out.SO i surfed for zelda info then I got offline and in the computer room wrote up a Zelda game.For 20 minutes including downstairs.THen I had to get my mom a taco at the taco guys so I ran in and got her one then we went home and I got further.Since I had to mow my grandmom k's lawn when my dad got home from work I got the lawn mower and stuff out then my dad came home we greeted him and I put the gas bucket in the front then all of us got in the car and we headed for my grandmom k's house.On the way I was continuing to create my zelda game.THen when we got there I said hi to my grandmom k then my dad set me up the lawn mower and I started to mow her back.I was worried I'd run over a cat since a lot of them go into my grandmom k's yard.I went in circles but eventually got the job down.I finished in 42 minutes and let my dad take over.I sat on the porch with my grandmom k and mom as they talked.After awhile I went in the yard where I was til my dad finished then we went in the house.My uncle mike came downstairs and was upset with me caz I didnt tell him about the MNF Jet game me and my dad went to.He was very cold to all of us.Truth is I forgot to tell him and it didnt help him and my dad were mad at eachother from an isolated incident a week ago.Soon enough we left and took a ride by the waterfront.my parent talked about it.Then we picked up our scorintinos pizza and i finished up writing about my zelda game til we got home.I first brought my books in the house since my mom was going to the bank.THen I brought the lawn mower back in the yars and went online to print pasted pics of my new zelda game.Soon enough my mom came home and she popped in the pizza we picked up i ate it after taking my pill it was good(sep98atm)then I talked some sports with my folks and continued to cut and paste zelda stuff for awhile.I looked at some simulation games from a pc game site.After doing tons of zelda pics i quit and went downstairs and showed my mom then I had a snack and watched tv.THen I played my MIckey Speedway game from 1030pm to 130am(3 hours)i occasionly switched it off to watch Raymond and Friends.Then while i was playing my dad yelled up to inform me barry bonds hit 71 and 72 and broke the homerun record.I was so happy i turned the game on.After I finished my mickey speedway marathon I watched the rest of the giants-dodgers game bonds didnt hit anymore but it was a heck of a game.After that I said my prayers,wacked,listened to my music and fell asleep around 140am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!