Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-28 - 11:13 p.m.

Today was good,got up at around 11am I had some weird dreams the night before.Then I went downstairs and had cereal,,Cocoa Krispies.Then I went upstairs online surfing.THen I look outside our neighbor already has realtors over their house.So I stay online checking my e-mail and surfing my usual sites.Then around 12 something I have my snack doritos while watching a few episodes of realworld hawaii.Then i go online surfing imdb.com.Then my mom calls me down to wash up,she tells me I have an appoitment with Jed Baker(my shrink)so i wash up wait while my mom looks for her glasses and we leave.My mom goes to the bank and she has problems there so she leaves and continues on the way to Baker,I am listening to my tlc tape the whole way there.Well my mom is driving and we are by rt 18 near the tpk and a deer runs across the street just missing my moms car not many deers are in that area.When we finally get to baker's my mom goes in first and i wait in the bathroom til she's done.Then its my turn so i go in yatayatayata i then talk about peer pressure with him and he gives me helpful tips he is like a walking "guide to being a pyschologist"so after i was done 40 minutes later I say goodbye and me and my mom leave I am again listening to my music on the way home.My mom then stops at the bank to fix the problem so I am sweating my butt off in the car playing My mario bros 2 on my gba trying to beat 7-2.Then she comes back and we go to Burger king.I get a bbq delux and a vanilla shake and we head home.When i get home i say hi to my dad and eat my burger and drink my shake.Then i go online.I chat and surf my jaws sites(i briefly watched a clip from JTR to see if an actor was in it from jaws).Then I wack off and watch some pokemon and stuff.Then i go back online til my mom comes home from shoprite.So I help her with the bags no shocktarts i go online e-mailing til dinner.I go downstairs get my raviolis talk sports updates with my dad and sit down to eat the raviolis were good.I ate them while watching sportscenter and sabrina.Then i took my pill and went upstairs where I'm online now.Well i then chatted with my friend Erin and we worked our problems out i went down and got some juice too.Hacked my cousin's e-mail account too,After that i surfed my usual sites.I stayed on til like 8 something then i started to watch WWF Smackdown.It was good i liked seeing Austin's vunerable side.THe matches were tight too.I came downstairs briefly then watched more smackdown.Then when i watched the end of smackdown with my dad.Then i got washed up and watched the UPn 9 news(after wwf)turned my air on went into bed and fell asleep around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!