Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-29 - 11:41 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am i hear my dad downstairs,hoe took off work.So i laid in bed watching alittle bit of the realworld 9 marathon.Then i get up and my mom's up and I eat my cereal.Then i go back upstairs and go online.I surf my usual sites.Then i have to skim the pool the first time this year so i skim it for 30 minutes yatayata,Then i go down and take my pill.My mom then spend the next 2 hours on the phone with this home owner company so I am watching the real world 9 marathon and wacking off during this 2 hours.Then i go back online all sweaty.Then my mom comes home and I go down stairs and vacuum the pool.And for the first time since September I go in the pool.At first as usual i am reluctant but i go in once i got used to the water i jumped around swam went on my bodyboard(got the 98 ac atm and pacyberloverinatm)then i mimiced jaws and cast away in the pool.After 50 minutes of swimming and splashing around in the pool i relaxed by laying on my bodyboard despite the sounds of cars.THen i got out and went online then i watched some more tv.Then i watched the NKOTB special while going online wacked off then soon enough it was time for dinner so i came down got my stuff talked sports with my dad and got set up and ate,we had meatballs with spagetti is was excellent i ate em while watching sportscenter.Then i came back upstairs where I'm online now.Then i stayed online alittle while.Then my parents decided to take a ride.So i went downstairs and 15 minutes later we left.I was listening to my music.First my mom stops at a liqour store in South Amboy then Where near the victory bridge and all of a sudden we see these weird lightning bolts.Apparently it was lightning outs so for about 30 minutes we were taking our usual ride through a lightning storm no rain barely any thunder.It was weird.Ive never seen so many lightning bolts.So we stop at the amboy waterfront and we see more bolts i am listening to my blink music.Then we go through sewaren though on the way home it stopped.We then ride by this waterfront carnival by the sayreville waterfront it reminded me of the ride my mom and me took their early last year then When we got home i went upstairs.My friend from the support group called then i called jon from the group we decided to do something together next week.My folks were fighting over it while my mom was on the phone with the woman i was reading this dallas cowboy paper.Then i got my sipp drink and watched the real world seattle marathon.I put my air on get washed up say goodnight i then watch Home Alone 2,i dont know why its on now.Then i listen to my music watch alittle more real world seattle and fall asleep at 130am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!