Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-03 - 11:28 p.m.

Today was good got up came down had breakfeast then i took my pill,online i was surfing for pics of willa ford for awhile and came across some sites,i came downstairs briefly to vacum.Then soon enough my dad came home from work we greeted him.I stayed online a bit.I started to get back on my diaryland site updating the month of January.Then dinner came,I went down and ate while watching my shows then i took my pill and my mom and me were off to mcc.In bio,i go in today we were doing Dna/Rna stuff,so professor perry gives us the most complicated notes on it,then after that we do these dna rna expierements as i was walking out i again was staring at mockyoly as i said bye to my friend Joe as class ended and my dad drove me home i took the green garbage out,i had a snack watched tv and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!