Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-29 - 11:15 p.m.

Today was good got up came down had breakfeast and mikey and i confirmed our plans to see a the movie Mr deeds at menlo,i also took my pill and went online,after awhile online me and my mom got ready and we left.ON the way I was listening to my smash mouth lp but not as much,then my mom gives me my cell and some money and drops me off by the movie theatre and she greets Mikey,then me and mikey go in and get our tickets and go in the arcade.Inside the arcade mikey of course plays his pinball and I played a bunch of games,then i played this boxing game where you put a glove on and mikey liked it but my hands was red caz of the glove,then he tried it,i had problems playing this video game and these kids try to help me but i declined since i was playing video games six years before their time.I briefly went into suncoast with mikey to find a movie the wizard but it wasnt there so mikey and me went to the music store and we saw nothing,and then the video game store,soon enough we headed for the movie theatre,we got our tickets and went in,i got popcorn a medium coke and sour skittles and i went in,Mr Deeds was a funny typical Adam Sandler movie.After the movie mikey and I headed for the rainforest cafe,we got in and sat in the middle,after we ordered we talked about wrestling,more of our common intrests and even captain planet,we eventually finished our quisedillas then our entrees came,i ate my beef wrap,then we had the volcano dessert,soon enough we left and my mom picked me up,i had a brief arguement with my parents over my cell being on but i explained it over the phone,then my mom drove me home,i told her about the movie and how funny mikey looked boxing,when we got home in told my dad about the movie and since it was so hazy out i got psyched.I took my pill and went online,after awhile online I watched this WWE Regal thing.Afterwards i listened to some music and after coming in from outside(i listened to otown)i surfed the net for Wynoa Rider pics.After that my mom went on and i got washed up,i had a snack watched my nick at night show and i went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!