Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-17 - 11:16 p.m.

Today was good I was woken up early by my dad kicking my dog winslo's cage causing my dog winslo to go off at my dad the reason was my dog winslo ran away causing my dad to be late for work so my dad was getting winslo back,after going back to bed for a few hours I got up came down and had cookie crisp for breakfeast(i hate cookie crisp)after breakfeast I told my mom what happened(we had cleared the air)we both we amused,then i was kidding with my dog winslo and he snapped at me.I took my pill and I went upstairs online.Online i was surfing my usual sites,I was writing online too after drinking a soda.I was online awhile after taking the garbage out.Soon enough my dad came home from work.We greeted him soon enough my mom and me got ready to go to shoprite so i waited downstairs while this slavery thing was on tv,then my mom and me left for shoprite,my mom needed me to carry the bags for her since she hurt her arm,so we went in and i went by the magazines where i was for the next 45 minutes reading WWE magazines,I temperly walked around the store to find my mom since i was starting to getting impatient then i found my mom and I loaded up our food along with the mentos and Pepsi blue i had picked out then i bagged the food,then my mom and me went to the car,i put everything in and we headed home,on the home i was eating my mentos,when we got home carried the bags in and i put the charcol in the shed.After that i went inside took my mentos and went upstairs,i went online to my diaryland site,then i went in my room and wacked while watching some of the little league world series,then i went back online.My mom then went to get the store,i look out and i see the sky is clearing up.SOon enough my mom comes home i talked with her alittle and i unplugged the pool,then my mom left to get the pizza and i went back online.Online i was listening to the Janet Jackson song "Doesn't really matter" and i got summer 2000 nostolgia hearing,i listened to it over and over for 30 minutes while wacking,then my mom came back with the pizza and i came downstairs,I got my pepsi blue and i put the pizza in(august2000atm)my moms room i was watching the 3rd quarter of the Giants-Falcons preseason game while eating,i had 2 slices.I also took my pill halfway through and i was pretty subdated,i talked with my mom about sports and the weather,then when i was done i went back upstairs online and once again for 30 minutes i wacked while listening to Janet Jackson's "Doesn't Really Matter",after that I surfed the net alittle more after listening to some michelle branch and Alanis.After awhile I listened to Stevie Wonder song "IJCTSILY" and i got back my 80s nostolgia.Soon enough I came downstairs and tried on these shirts my mom gave me still in a nostolgic daze,then my mom went to the store and i went outside with my cassette player.I sat on the patio,we live in a claypit swampy area,so in the dark i was listening to HLATN power of love once again,i did this for 40 minutes seeing my future with mockyoly i got bits and pieces of my 4901 and previous few days atmospheres.After awhile i came in,i went upstairs got my youngstown tape and headed back out,i listened to it outside getting bits and pieces of the 11902 atmosphere,i eventually stopped becaz the people next door were shining some light through their back window,i went in the house and snuck up a sprite.Upstairs after listening to some green day i logged off and ate my cookie creamwhiches while drinking my sprite and watching the Dodgers-Mets game and baseball tonight,plus my mom then logged on.I watched my cheers and cosby show.After awhile I came downstairs and my dad was sort of rushing me to go to bed,so i declined drinking warm soda and instead put a warm sprite in the freezer,i came down for it and drank it while watching my nick at nite shows(cosby show)then after that my mom logged off.I said my prayers and got washed up and soon enough my mom put the stuff on my face.As i was going to bed I got the worst allergies in my chest and my throat,it felt like something was pushing down on my chest i came down and my mommy hugged me while she watched the big thrill,i went back up after putting vicks on myself and it was so bad i had to lay on my back,i was in so much pain i didn't fall asleep til around 3am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!