Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-09 - 11:12 p.m.

Today was good,i had a dream i got up at 1pm luckily i got up at only 1130am i went downstairs,said hi and had my french toast.THen i went online for awhile surfing and chatting.Then i stayed online for about an hour still in my pjs.Then i came downstairs for my pill before getting dressed.Then i printed stuff out before my dad put my air condtioner in for me.He struggled with it like man vs machine but in 10 minutes got it in then he went down and hammered it in before putting the vent on it.Then he went downstairs as I made my bed.Then I went downstairs got my doritos while watching my favorite matchup "an Interleague one"I watched alittle of the Braves-Yankees game.yatayata(peeping) plus i went online on and off.Later i got washed up because we agreed to go to the minature golf center in Piscataway Fairway.So yatayatayata im in the car waiting for my parents yatayatayata im listening to my otown and Eminem while we go there we go some longway(through middlesx college wow so my dad sees where ill be for 4 months)then we get there.Fairway is really nice it is lush like Orlando,it looks like a disneyworld golf course.We went there in the summer of 2000 a few times i have yet to win.So get the balls i have a blue ball.Ahead of us is this Herm Edwards black guy and his fam,after them is these Salute Your Shorts look aloke guys.So i start off doing good with pars of 3,2,2,4,3 but down the strech i started to slump and slump with pars of 6,5,4,3,4,5 my mom beat me.But i had fun with all the poeple and Disneyworld like atm around.Then we tried to get a soda but the machines were down.So i left listening to my otown and eminem again.On the way home my parents argued caz my dads cousin didnt want to sell his ring it was hectic.When we got home my dad had a lot of pains and heartburn(he eats junkfood a lot)so i was paniced and he eventually got better but still i thought hed have to go and get hart pills.So i went on the net surfing with all my peeps.For awhile then my uncle mike called him and my grandmom k were coming over.So they finally did i talked sports with my uncle and said hi to my grandmom my mom then came home from shoprite.I said hi and had some of the Swedish Fish they brought me.Then i went back online came down to say goodbye and went back online and chatted mostly til dinner.Then it was time for dinner i got my stuff and came down everything was calm again.I watched the Mets-DevilRays game while eating my Rubin.It was good.Then i went backupstairs where I am now chatting and surfing.Well then me,my mom and dad got in the car and went for our ride(i was alittle silly)it was magical in a way becaz we went our usual spots i was listening to 2 bsbs songs(aihtg and their new siingle mtt)and i felt that old school 00 alaska atm world.And the sky was pink to.So i listened them as we went through sewaren and on roure 9(we took rt 9 home)and the big bridge i got more of an oldschool feeling too.THen my mom and me went into quickchek i got my sour skittles and we went home so i could watch the Devils game.I went on my pc for awhile before eating my skittles and watching the game.Then i listened to more bsbs music.THen i went downstairs my mom was putting together our latest disneyworld album so my dad was sleeping i washed up got my lemonade and went into my bed.I had my fan on then shortly i put my air on.THen i listened to my music and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!