Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-14 - 11:12 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am it was rainy and nasty outside I came downstairs and talked with my mom and I had cinamon toast for breakfeast.After that I went upstairs online then I took my pill.THen I decided to play that new baseball game I rented,so I put it in and started up a full season with the Chicago Whitesox,making trades and what not.I had to break to take the garbage out,but i went back to my game,I also had a soda.I played it til my dad came home,then I came downstairs and did my math homework,chapter 2,my dad was sleeping and my mom was at the store,it started to get really sunny and clear out which was sort of surprising,after my homework i went back to my baseball game now I was in the regular season and I was going through it game by game,I also came downstairs and brought the recybles outside and came back to my game,then my mom came home and I showed her my neat homework.I also went back online to surf til dinner.FOr dinner we had chicken i took my last pill and ate it I also watched this movie on hbo while trying to figure what was wrong with my moms vcr which wasnt working(o98atm+aug00trlatm),then after dinner I went online for awhile then I went to my game,a large bunch of young people were gathered by the corner showing their support for america by cheering having cars honk their horns,it got very annoying,I quit my baseball game and surfed the net for pics then my mom came home at 9pm with my perscription only problem was her and my dad tongue lashed me for not taking care of my pills,I got my broken wwf tape and me and my mom left to take it back we passed right by the kids and me and my mom were more focused on my pills then the youknowwhat.When we got to blockbuster we went in and after 7 minutes I found the movie i wanted to rent,Runaway bride,we paid for it and came home,when we got home I showed my mom and dad the broken vcr and for over 30 minutes they were trying to fix it but no,i got my pjs ready and I jumped in the shower,after my shower i put my pjs on and went back to my baseball game the kids were still outside.After playing my baseball game for awhile i quit it and watched some tv and my dad put the face cream on my face,then I came back upstairs and said goodnight and went into bed,then i watched this chevy chase movie,wacked twice came downstairs twice i fell asleep around 142am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!