Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-04 - 10:52 p.m.

Today was a great day.I got up had rice crispies for breakfest and went to the school(i take college courses geared to get me back into college at 2 h.s)when I got home I had a hamburger for lunch.Then I watched some Judge Mathis.Then I had the irritable task of picking up all the pine cones around the yard so after 25 minutes of picking them up I was done.Then I had another hamburger.Then I went on my pc surfed around alittle bit,I got back intouch with my former MMC friend Ilana,we talked and caught up on old times,it was cool,right now I am getting ready for dinner something to do with chicken.After dinner I went upstairs and played Mario 64 for 30 minutes(i beat it 3 years ago)I enjoyed it then about 45 minutes later after hanging around downstairs(may99+apr98atm)I FINALLY got to go to blockbuster but doom was out so I got Perfect Dark instead since my cousin told me years back it was a good game.So then me and my mom went to kmart,that store has such gawdy stuff.Anyway then I came home and played perfect Dark it is pretty good lots of gore but not as fun as doom,after that I watched some baseball and even got to see highlights of the Hideo Nomo no hitter,all in all today was the best day of the year for me from me reuniting online to one of my former mmc friends Ilana togettng back that 98 feel after playing mario 64 to being relaxed all day to seeing the Nomo no hitter I rank this as the best day of the year for me.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!