Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-03 - 11:08 p.m.

Today was pretty good.I woke up at 10am thus missing my college catch up courses at the school so I got up and ate my lucky charms for breakfest.Then I found out my pc was finally working.SO I went on from noon to 5pm surfing the sites and getting reacauinted with the web.Downloading pics and music.Then my mom finished up the season finalle of teaching(she teaches ccd,relegious ed on tuesdays shes been doing it for 6 years)and she brought my dad and me a pizza,meanwhile I talked to him about freeagent moves then I went back on my pc.I watched some mtes baseball.The mets I guess you can say are like a 2nd team to me but I am a yankees fan(not a diehard one)So i ate my wendys and listened to more tlc(I cant wait for their new album to come out in 2002)so now I am back on my pc.Then I watched some nypd blue and went to bed late after watching the movie "single white female' a stimulating movie to say the least.goodnight

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!