Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-02 - 10pm

Well I woke up at 5am and went back to sleep,i got up at 11am my dad came in with mcdonald's breakfest which I ate(i love their pancakes sometimes I have it on sundays)my mom was getting up after I ate I listened to my tlc music and I came across dennis and judy the are this radio team(like roz and frasier)who I hear on my local radio station in central jersey but never could get until now in southern newjersey.But I was so happy to hear them down there.Afterwards we all packed to go homewhat more can I say bout that?Then I carried a bunch of bags down to the car I was also happy to hear Hoku's How do I feel song which was my favorite song during the fall.We packed and instantly got in.I usually day dream a lot on the way back from a.c,its usually a 2 hour drive along the parkway and rt18.We wanted to get checkers but it closed so along the way home we got burger king my mom went in.I had a whopper and milkshake and some onion rings.I got some rings all over the seat and we cleaned it up.I listened to my tlc album til I got home.When i got home after I unpacked i tried getting on my pc but couldnt so all day my mom was on the phone with the pc company.I was just laying wound and I had some piza pockets.I sat around and watched some tv shows on the wb,like fresh prince and frasier.Then we had dinner.Afterwards since my dads friend taped wrestlemania i didnt watch wwf raw caz that would spoil it for me so instead I watched 7th heaven.I got real tired and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!