Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-12 - 12:06 a.m.

Today was good got up early for church as usual and got washed up and me and my dad were off to church mass was normal then we went home i ate my hotcakes.We gave my mom the mother's day cards and then got ready.After washing up and taking my pill we left for my grandmom k's house.We greeted her and we talked then i watched the nets-hornets game which the nets won.After that my uncle came down and we greeted him my mom stayed away from him do to his phone jesture last time they talked.Soon enough we ate i had a chicken fajita and hot wings.I stayed there talking with my fam and watching nba for an hour more then we left and went home.When we got home(after a woodisde ride)i listened to my music and went online i also watched some of the pistons game.Afterwards i took my pill and remained online.Then i got off watched tv got ready for bed and listened to my music.I fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!