Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-11 - 11:05 p.m.

Today was good got up around 10am and watched a full hour of pokemon then I came down and had my cinnamon toast crunch for breakfeast.Soon enough i went upstairs online and surfed the net,i was going to some picture sites.I also was watching alittle tv.After awhile i had doritos and then watched tbs.Then i had to do some chores outside like pick up the hedge clippings all around the house and turn the hose on and off for my mom.Then soon enough after being online awhile i came down and watched Back to the future 2(aug98atm)i love watching the future,I was watching it til dinner i also signed the mother's day card for my mom.Then soon enough it was time for dinner(after i wacked)I had 2 sabrette hotdogs they were good i also took my pill.Then i went upstairs and listened to my Smash MOuth song your man while i was subdated,soon enough me my mom and dad left for our Amboy-Sewaren ride.I was listening to Smash Mouth and NSYNC on the way and back.When we got home i got my pjs and took a bath,after a nostolgic half hour i got out got my pjs on and went upstairs and ate my tigger ice pops.I watched my usual Satruday night tv shows(Cosby Show,WWf Excess,Cheers)then soon enough i got ready for bed,my dad put the stuff on my face and i said goodnight and went to bed and after working out fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!