Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-05 - 11:20 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 10am and lyed around for a couple minutes.Then I came downstairs and had cocoa crispes cereal for breakfeast.Then I went back upstairs lying around and online.i surfed the net awhile.I took my pill and Then got on the phone this guy who helped me get caught up so I could go back to college just wanted to see how I was doing i talked a bit and then had a pizza bagel for lunch.Then since my friend Mike might be coming over Saturday I started to give my room a makeover.For the first time in years I cleaned every nook and crannie of my room.While NFL 2000 yearbooks were on I made my bed organized my papers put garbage away in 2 hours my room went from disgusting to immaculate.Then my uncle mike came over briefly I talked some sports with him and he left.After I cleaned my room I had doritos and went online.I surfed and posted some stuff on jawsmovie.com.Then I watched some Trl and a few Hey Arnold episodes while wacking off.Then i went back online.Soon enough my mom came back from Shoprite so I got my shocktarts and ate them while watching trl and 7th heaven.Then i stayed online a bit.Then soon enough it was time for dinner.I came downstairs got set up i started to eat when my friend Mike called and we planned to go to the beach this Saturday so yaaa.Then i ate this new pizza my mom got it was double cheese it was good and I had 3 slices.My mom told me I am going to cut my grandmom k's lawn tommorow.THen i took my pill and watched the real world new york and then went upstairs to watch the end I am online now.Well after being online alittle while i watched some tv and i watched highlights of this interview with this hot internet gal Lindzi i ran up and down trying to memorize her as I wack off.then i came downstairs got an icy and watched WWF Smackdown.I loved the 2 wcw matches on it i watched the full 2 hours of it i also listened to my music.I didnt like the ending though.After watching smackdown I listened to my music and wacked off.I laid around and got washed up i tried to fall asleep so i wrote some song ideas and fell asleep around 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!