Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-16 - 11:59 p.m.

Today was good game down and had my pokemon cereal for breakfeast,layed around for acouple minutes and then i got dressed,took my pill,washed up and ready for my class at the college.I brought the bucket back in the yard,took my pill got my work ready and me and my mom were off.On the way I was listening to my music.Thenshe dropped me off and it was a normal class.We took notes mostly and did some reading excercises in the book.After class the teacher told me when I could make up the test I am going to miss while I'm on vacation,then i went back to the car and told my mom she barely believed me.On the way i was listenin to my music.My mom made a stop at the bank then I convinced her to take me to blockbuster videos.i went in looking for shark attack 2.I found out they replaced a lot of movies with DVDs.I searched for 15 minutes and couldnt find it the people got angry caz i cut in front of them and my mom was in a hurry so it was alittle hectic.After 30 minutes I settled for Shark Attack 1,I also got a ring pop i paid for them and left,in the car my mom gave me alittle tongue lashing caz she has to teach ccd in 2 hours but it was a quick harmless tongue lashing.When we got home(nov99blbsatm)I put a pizza in and did some fun stuff on my calculator but the pizza burnt so my mom put one in the microwave for me which I ate.After I was done I shortly went online.Then my mom got ready for ccd while i was writing and soon enough she left.When she left I had to yell at my bird,I also found my pokeboll I bought but abandoned from over a year and a half ago,then I went in my moms room on this partly sunny day and put in Shark Attack.I watched 3 quaters of the movie the same way I watched Jaws 3 three years ago at this time. (while my parents were in New Brunswick most of that day.)with the exception of occasionaly having to yell to shut my bird up I relived the moment authenic.After shark attack I went on top the of counter and in the upper cubbords to find any hidden medication(just like I did 3 years ago at this time)but i couldnt find any.Then I got down and took in the beautiful fall setting(sepoct98atm)then I put in jaws 3.I watched half of the movie and then I read my old Orlando attractions booklet and saw many cool amusement parks in orlando we never went to,Then I stood by the front door for an hour waiting for my mom to come back from ccd.I waited occasionly kidding with the bird,I had my pokeball with me which I hadnt used in over a year and a half.I al so had the weather channel and sabrina on.Then my mom came home I was excited to see her,I showed her the book and we looked back at a stupid fight we had in December 1999 over me being too old to buy a pokeball we laughed at the fight then I took my pill and ate the sub my mom got us in her room while watching Sabrina and Fresh Prince(i kept talking to her about the booklet.After I was done I went upstairs looking but not finding another orlando book,I went online to my usual sites.I then watched a few episodes of real world 10 andi wacked and watched some nick at night and sports.Then I recorded Survivor 3 for my dad since he is at work,Soon enough it was time for bed my dad came home and I quicky greeted him,I got washed up and my mom put the stuff on my face.Then I said my prayers,wacked,listened to my music and fell asleep around 124am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!