Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-17 - 11:27 p.m.

Today was good got up around 1130am came downstairs and had my new count chocula for breakfeast.My dad went online for a bit,I took my pill when my dad came downstairs I talked with my dad about sports before going with my mom to get my dad his hotdogs,then I went back upstairs.Next I had my doritos as a snack while watching tv.And my dad left for work I then went online and listened to old video game music I used to listen to from Rad Racer to LoZ to DOuble Dragon to LOlo along with some current singles.After alittle while i listened to some of my music while watching tv.Then I went online and had my own version of cyber sx(kidding)i chatted with some gals online til I dinner,we ate early today since I had school at East brunswick high sxhool today,i came down after wacking got set up and for dinner we had it was good,after dinner I got ready for class,I put a new shirt on got washed up got my pokeboll and flag in my pockets put my math work in my bookbag took my pill all in the span of 10 minutes and me and my mom were off to ebhs.On the way I was listening to a wide array of lps(backstreet boys and blink 182)when we got there my mom as usual dropped me off,I walked into class alittle late.SOme people were abesnt today.We did our normal lesson(ch4.5-ch5.5)It wasnt as long or hard as the other classes and i was alittle relaxed.After we finished doing some Ratio problems(i am good with them)the teacher let us out 40 minuntes early,I first called my mom collect twice to tell her than I gave myself a bigger tour of EBHs(it is nicer than Obhs and SWMHS)there were classes going on and tons of teachers and some students there,I waited 30 minutes after walking around and my mom picked me up in the 40 degree temps.I was relived caz my mom was impressed with my grade and the fact I stayed in the school and we talked,then i listened to my music til we got home.When we got home I brought my stuff in and did my reading homework which was due tommorow.After I finished it I put my reading books in my bookbag and went upstairs and watched cheers and family ties and my mom went online,I wacked.I also watched this hate crime thing on mtv about skinhead while eating my lemon icy.I tried to make a call to this old celeb but the call didn't get through I watched tv and soon enough my dad came home we greeted him and then I got washed up for bed and the stuff was put on my face.THen i went into bed said goodnight,watched tv and wacked and said my prayers.Then i had some flashbacks so i listened to my music to get out of my trance then I fell asleep around 140am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!