Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-15 - 11:38 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am came downstairs and had my pokemon cereal for breakfeast.Then I went upstairs online to my usual sites,I was trying to locate online the girl i met at friendlys yesterday for awhile but couldnt,not even through chat and I took my pill.Then I gave my dad the weather cast he wanted,afterwards I did my math homework 5 which I had to do ahead of time since I will be missing one math class.Then my dad left for work since he is on 2nd shift this week,I said bye and went back online after putting the garbage at the curb.I still chatted and surfed but it became harder to find her.I asked my mom if she could let me rent a movie and she perfusely said no which got me alittle angry.I had to shut the bird up downstairs since he was trying to annoyingly chirp which makes me mad(both ways)I went back online til dinner my mom was at the store at that point and my dad called 3 times while she was gone which was alittle frustrating,When dinner finally arrived I came downstairs took my pill and got set up.We had meatballs for dinner I was watching my normal shows while eating,after dinner I went back online i got off at times to watch Nfl countdown and 7th heaven.My mom was at the store again and I watched cheers 7th heaven while wacking and then I watched WWF raw,it was a pretty good show not as good as it could of been but tight i watched that and the MNF game between the Redskins and the Cowboys(my dads team)he'd call me for updates,it was actually a close game.my dad came home and then after my mother.I told my dad about the game and I watched it go down to the wire and the cowboys won,my dad was so happy we were like celebrating,i got washed up and ready for bed and said goodnight said my prayers and fell asleep around 122am after having my cookies and milk.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!