Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-28 - 11:38 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11ish since my dad was working today.I came down and had cinnamon toast crunch for breakfeast,then i took my pill and went online.I got dressed and watched alittle karate kid 2(my fav movie as a kid)After awhile my friend Mikey called me and we made plans for the mall.After that I watched tv and played some weezer song for my mom plus I vacumed.After awhile my dad came home,we greeted him etc.Around 3ish after a debate I put a tshirt on with my celtics jersey and I washed up and brushed my teeth then i got my wallet and soon enough we left for Menlo,it was hazy out,on the way,as usual i was listening to my music.yatayata we arrived at Menlo and I met up with mikey,then we went in the movie complex and got our tickets,then Mikey showed me they closed down the arcade we always go to,it looked like a tornado had hit it,so mikey and I walked around the mall,we went in the music store i passed time looking at tapes,then we hit up the video game store and the new kaybee.After smalltalk mikey and i went to the movie,i went to the bathroom then we went in i didnt any snacks caz they usually fill me up,Mikey and I were seeing this movie K19 with harrison ford(see imdb.com)it was intresting i had a yellow alert,after the movie i went back to the bathroom then mikey and I headed to the rainforest cafe,the mall was closing and for the first time in 2 years the mall was practically empty,Mikey and I got right in the rainforest since the rainforest ticket guy graduated with Mikey's brother,Mikey and I sat down by the kitchen,we ordered.I talked to mikey about some stuff i was a tad silly,I went outside and called my dad on the cell to tell him the movie was over,we talked for a few secs,then I gazed at the hazy scenery,then i went back in and ate my quisidellias with Mikey,and took my pill.Then our entree came I had the beef wrap and MIkey wasnt happy he had chips instead of fries but mike didnt care,we ate and talked after dinner i went outside and called my dad again on my cell while looking at the scenery then i tested out my cell phone inside to see if it worked okay,yatatyata then dessert came i had a banana ice cream then mikey and i paid the bill and went outside my dad was there my mom was inside mikey misplaced our safari card luckily my mom worked something out it was alittle hectic,in the car on the way home i told my mom and dad about the movie then i listened to my music on the way home.when we got home i turned the lights on and wacked while watching the cubs cards game and i also caught up on some baseball trades that were made then i washed the wall in the cpu room before going online where i am now.Then i got offline washed up watched tv,worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!