Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-20 - 11:39 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11,came down and had waffles(i use the mcd syrup caz it tasted better)then I went upstairs and went online surfing for Denver malls.I surfed and chatted and saw some cool pictures of the Rainforest cafe in Denver and some pictures of Littleton I was getting that old mmc theme park world.Then I go down and take my pill,and go back online.THen I watch alittle court shows and go online again.THen I go down and vacuum.THen of course the refrirator guy comes to fix it and I stay upstairs while he's here boy I was thinking when the hell is this guy going to leave.He stayed for an hour luckily I was upstairs.When he left I went downstairs and ate the beeferoni for lunch i gulped it quick then my dad came home from work.THen I went back upstairs online chatting with my girlfriend Gretchen before wacking off shortly.yatayatayata my mom came home from shoprite so I helped her with the bags and put the sodas away and watched some 7th heaven.Then it was time for dinner so I came downstairs set my trey up in my mom's room as usual.We had stuffed shells for dinner when I was done I got ready caz the h.ss were graduating and my mom didnt want to hear all the noise from it as she did the previous 3 years.So me and my mom headed to EBSM.I was listening to my music otwt.When we got there we parked and it was clouding up and the fact there was a severe thunderstorm predicted didnt make us to thrilled.So i got my wallet and went in the first store I hit up was the music one.I was looking there for like 25 minutes.I bought the D-12 album its a rap group that includes EMinem its the newest matieral he has til he releases his new album next year and I got a Take 5 album,you know something new.Then I left and caught up with my mom and we walked around and went into spencers looked didnt find anything and went to the otherside of the mall.THen we went in a strore I havent been in in 6 years,East Meets West.I am making jokes bout the store then I look and this guy nods to me and i nod back i didnt realize at the time it was my friend Don who left the yg in to join the navy a year ago I hadnt seen him since our christmas party.Anyways me and my mom walked to the other end didnt find anything and headed back and left(i noticed they put in a skylight there)then we got in the car and went home I was listening to my bsb tape as my mom was trying to beat the storm.THen my mom got gas and went home.My mom decided to take a ride to Perth Amboy with my dad,so i went in and my dad got in the car and we left.I then listened to my new D-12 album boy is it funny.It was still coudy out but just like before then i listened to my new take 5 album while my folks were chatting.We went to our normal Amboy-Sewaren locstions while I'm listening to my D-12 album.THen we go to checkers I get my choclate shake and some fries and listen to my bsb music til we get home.Luckily the storm never hit and passed us.So when we got home I went in went online shorlty looking up movie stuff, had a snack and watched the movie Mafia with my dad yatayata then i got washed up got into bed and again watched the RW 10th anniversary special but then all the lights in our house went out becaz there was too many things on at once.So my dad fixed it and at 130 i fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!