Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-16 - 9:01 p.m.

Today was good got up went outside it was cold and windy out caz my mom was on the phone.Then I went off to school after cereal.I got 3 kids out at baseball and made 1.5 error.I got out when I got home I watched Jerry Springer and had a snack.Then I went on the pc for awhile.Surfed and cttd.Then I had to go to the taco place and got my mom 2 tacos and1 for me so I went got the tacos(talked bball)and ate them.Then back online.I then watched some tv and took the garbage out.My dad came home and I was online and watching tv most of the day.Then i ate ruebens for dinner and watched some sitcoms.Then i watched alittle jurassic park went upstairs and played Smash Brothers and went back on my pc.THen i watched tv surfed for chs stuff.Including bible stuff.Then I had a sode my mom cleaned the stairs and i am now getting ready for bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!