Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-15 - 11:39 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast and took my pill and then I went online.I was listening to 80s tv themes as usual and surfing the net for 80s stores pics(you do that when you get 80s nostolgia like I have)i did it for awhile i also watched some tv,yatayatayata my dad came home and alittle while later(around 430ish)me and my mom go to shoprite,it is alittle crowded we walk around and I lifted some stuff for her then in the crowded line we pay for our stuff and leave(mind alittle fast)then we got home and i watched something on pti in the family room about my niner coach being courted by the bucs but i didnt mind,i went online and read more about this former brunswick square mall worker who worked there in the mid 80s i printed one of his recounts out and then I showed my parents this mid 80s incident where a guy drove his car through jcpenney's in brunswick square mall and they liked it,then I went outside with my headphones on(it was dark by now)and I got alittle 11901atm but still mostly mid 80s winter atm I listened for about 35 minutes then I came in and took my pill and i had dinner for dinner we had ruebens and I had mountain dew!!After that I got my olympic hockey sheets and watched the first hockey game of the 2002 Winter olympics(80snosltsomuchifeltlikeiwaswatchingitinthemid80s)i watched alittle downstairs and the rest upstairs in my bed,too bad Team Sweden beat Canada,i also went online alittle,then after the game i had a snack and watched my shows,my mom soon came online and I worked out and fell asleep around 120.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!