Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-26 - 11:20 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast went online and took my pill,today was my grandmom k's birthday so we got ready and I got my stuff together and we left,on the way I was listening to my music.We bought her a shirt which we hung up in the car,We got there I greeted her and my uncle mike and i greeted coach,i stayed in the living room and talked with my uncle and dad and watched some tv then dinner came and we ate and my grandmom k opened her gifts and she liked them,we stayed alittle longer yata and we left,on the way home my mom and dad dropped me off at this new hair cut place so i could get my haircut.I went in and all the hair sylist women were chatting in their new yawk accents,i waited awhile then it was my turn,i had a routine buzz cut after i was done i paid her and my mom drove me home,when i got home i went upstairs online and got the mlb 2002 schedules!!I was so happy with the new interleague matchups I printed them out then I got this pic of tropic1519 and I wacked alittle while real world/road rules 1999 challenge was on,after that i showed my dad the sceds watched tv for awhile logged off and washed up then i fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!