Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-12 - 11:21 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am came downstairs and had my pokemon cereal for breakfeast,I also told my mom about my belief there is another equally evolved human race on a planet on the opposite side of the sun after telling her I went outside,it was warm and sunny out and I looked up towards the sun trying to see the planet which I couldnt i was sort of excited of the possibility,then i came inside and took my pill.THen I went upstairs online to my usual sites and to some space sites.Soon enough my dad came home from work and went on the couch and stuff.I remained online and my mom went to the store while I was still online.I was surfing through some more space pics,wouldnt it be cool if there was a equally evolved human race on another planet with their own cities,countries,theme parks,eco systems,music,tv shows,online systems it is so intresting.Anyway i looked some info up in my books before making my bed and watching some Jackie Chan cartoon.Then I watched 7th heaven and full house til dinner(wacked) and i logged off.Then it was time for dinner,I came downstairs and took my pill we had KFC(kentucky fried chicken)for dinner i brought my books down with me,it was good i ate it while watching sabrina.After dinner since the bird was squaking I went back upstairs online and surfed the net again,I also had an icy.THen my parents came home from the store and I logged off so my parents could go on,I watched some tv while searching my whole room for my maps and some Nfl stuff i wrote.I gave up after i couldn't find it anywhere and came downstairs and had my 3rd mountain dew code red of the day(nov99atm+nov98atm+00atm)i hung around downstairs as all you hear on the news is Terrorist scares,I played my madden but i got bored and quit and my dad went downstairs,so i watch some tv.Then my mom tells me someone fowarded a message telling people to stay out of the malls on halloween this came from a girl who was told by her boyfriend from afganastan on sep 6th not to go on any commerical flights on sep 11 or go to the malls on halloween i almost paniced(oct96atm)so i wrote a list up of who i was going to tell and i was pretty shaken up caz we come home from disneyworld the day before halloween.I finally got washed up for bed said goodnight and watched cheers and frasier.Then I said my prayers listened some old school bsbs and fell asleep around 2am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!