Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-01 - 11:52 p.m.

Today was good got up came down had breakfeast,took my pill and then i went in my room and saw this 80s movie with Sarah Jessica Parker was on so i went downstairs and watched and recorded the whole movie,it was good after the movie i did something then i went upstairs online and surfed the net for pics of SJP and wacked,after that i continued to stay online occasionly playing Luigi's mansion.Alittle while later after my paxil and stuff I came down for dinner,dinner was good i took my pill and went back online this time to disneyworld music sites,i found a lot of 80s disneyworld music i didnt know when it was from so i imed this wdw cast member and i chatted with her(i didnt know it was a her)and she told me when it was from unlike the other cast members i had imed,after that i had cookies and milk and read about this new invention that will be unvieled so i printed out a pic of a bttf2 style car and showed my parents then i ate my sour skittles and logged off,then i watched my tv and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!