Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-21 - 11:22 p.m.

Today was good got up had my cereal and took my pill and went online.I was online awhile doing diffrent stuff,I was reading about healthy diets and i had beeferoni.I vacumed and checked the mail to see if my package came but no.Then my dad came back home and i went with my mom to blockbuster i ran in and got childs play 2 then me and my mom went to Modell's since it just opened,we looked around i looked at the neat assortment of jerseys but soon i had to pee really really bad,i could barely hold it in,i tried to rush my mom but to no avail so basically i was holding it in for about 25 minutes then when my mom was paying for the shirt i ran into the pizzaria next door and went.Then me and my mom went to shoprite where i picked out the soda and waters(celebcutout),then we went home i unloaded everything then went in and watched Child's play 2,i hadnt seen it in 2 years and it was the only Cp i hadnt seen in that span.I watched most of it,then dinner came we had turkey and mash potatos and yams,my dad was getting upset about the new terror alerts as was i alittle bit,i continued to watch cp2 as i ate then after that i went outside and brought the buckets to the street and i went in and my parents went to the store(sum99cplayatmrt35)so i had a few icepops took my pill and sung and went online.Soon enough i watched my frasier and real world logged off watched nick at nite,had a snack and a soda worked out and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!