Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-04 - 9:46 p.m.

Today was good got up at 930am caz i didnt want to miss Pokemon at 10am,so I went online then watched Pokemon at 10am,after that I came downstairs my dad was painting shutters outside and i said hi and had my Lucky Charms while reading my videogame magazine.After that I went back upstairs online surfing the net,soon my mom got up.I called my friend Micheal and we decided when to go to see Scorpion King(spiderman was sold out)I stayed online and came down and took my pill then i had doritos and soda while watching this intercity show.Then i went back online researching Child's Play 3 and 4,i stayed on awhile before washing up then i got ready and got a new shirt on to go with my jeans.I logged off and did my hair.THen we left but we forgot my pill and jacket so i bit my tongue while my mom went back and got it then we were off to Menlo Mall.IN the car I was listening to my Blink 182 and SMash MOuth,then when we got to Menlo she dropped me off,I saw Micheal and we got our tickets then went in the arcade,I had a hard time with the change machine and when i got my change for a 5 i played Tekken 4 for the first time seeing if its as good as they say.I picked this character Violet and won the first 3 rounds but reality struck and I lost to this big bold character so i played a shooting game after that before doing the skateboard games which the first one i did ok at the second one the board was broke so i couldnt play it,soon me and MIcheal left and went to the VideoGame store i briefly looked at the gameboy stuff and after 12 minutes we left and went to the music store,again I didnt see anything that caught my eye and we left after 15 minutes.We headed for the movie we got in and I bought popcorn and a soda and we watched all the premovie stuff then Scorpion King came on.It was exciting almost as exciting as Mummy Returns last year.I finished my popcorn and soda during the movie and enjoyed it,MIcheal almost fell asleep during it.After the movie we went to bdalton,micheal was in their 40 minutes so i passed most of the time reading a book about 9/11.We left and me and Mic talked about poker while we waited at the Rainforest.We had rsvp for 630 but they were backed up,after 40 minutes we went in i spent most of the time staring at the beautiful Menlo scenery.We got seated and ordered.I spent most of the time talking to MIcheal about all the stuff we have in common we had good convos.I had the usual quasidelas and Beef wrap and Micheal as usual had the burger,it was crowded there were at least 2 birthday parties going on.I took my pill,for desert me and MIcheal split the oreo icecream volcano it was good,we paid and left my mom came after awhile she had trouble reaching my cell but we worked it out.I said bye to MIcheal and my mom and me left,she went to Scorintions and got the pizza and i listened to my music on the way home,when we got home I told my dad about the fun me and MIcheal had i didnt want pizza caz I was full.I went upstairs turned everything on and went online where I am now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!