Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-12 - 10:13 p.m.

Today was good,got up had dunkaroos for breakfeast and went to the hs.Again watching TMT,no basketball today.Then i went to quickchek to get doritos and a snicker bar.When I got home I brought the green garbage back in the yard.After that I came in and went upstairs,my mom on the phone yatayatayata,I went online and surfed the web.THen i came down and talked with my folks bout my future plans.After that i went back online and surfed and chatted.I came down a few to remind my mom to take me to get something later.THen it was time for Lunch,I had Mac and Cheese,it was good.After that I went back online,then my dad got ready for work and left at 2pm.I was online then chatting and surfing.Then my mom took me to get the new Blink 182 album(toypaj)i went got it i listened to side A it ws great just as good as their last album,the me and my mom went to shoprite,so i lifted the soda for her so when i got home i listened to it alittle bit and went back online and chatted.I ate my shocktarts,then i watched Full House.Soon enough it was time to eat we had a turkey sandwhich with gravy(potatos too)boy was it good.Then i went upstairs and played my Zelda Majora's Mask,i got alittle further in Quest B.Then it was off to the support group i had missed the previous weeks support group caz of my game(99atm)so with my new blink album me and my mom were off it was a humid hot 85 degree day.So i am listening to my blink 182 album a good portion of the ride there a lot of crazy drivers on the rode today.THen i listened to alittle of my bsbs album.When we got there as usual every Tuesday night there was a car show going on in the plaza parking lot.When i got in i chatted with some little kids about current WWf events.Then Jed was still there and we had a breif convo about basketball he had twisted his knee playing it recently.Then group started the Edison kid Mike wasn't there(finals)but the kid Jonathan who had missed the last 3 meetings was there and the jewish kid was there too.I found out that he quit,so jonathan who missed 2 of the 3 group meetings caz he was in disneyworld shared with us his disneyworld trip it reminded me alittle of my disneytrip him and the marching band went to every park except Typhoon Lagoon and Animal Kingdom,Jeff went with him there.Then I found out that the lonely jewish kid hung out with the other support group kid Mike which i was so happy for him,the purpose of the group is to bring people together to hang out,me,mike and Jon already hung out so mIke did the same thing with the jewish kid so i was happy(they went to mikes house watched a movie and had a pizza)then the group ended we decided to wait til next group to go to Dunkin Donuts.SO on the way back home after going in Mcdonalds to get my usual medium Choclate shake i was listening to my bsbs album and for the first time in 3 months(getting emotional over the chs incident)i got a bunch of wdw apr9 atm too.I saw alittle heat lighting my mom ran in to get her b at the l store.When we got home i stood outside i got that apr 9 atm back shortly bust mostly the 99 atm.When i got in i put my tv on it is so hot upstairs here.I also drank my shake so quickly i got a overdrink but IM fine now.Then i watched alittle of a paul mcartney interview and Im back online now getting ready for bed.Well then i listened to some music,my dad came home and i watched alittle bit of the movie falling down with him then i went upstairs listened to my music and at 1am fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!