Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-11 - 7:05 p.m.

Today was good,got up at the exact time Timothy Mcvay was excuted 8am.I think it was wrong,sad and emotional that happened to him and i briefly discussed it with my dad then I had my breakfeast and went to the hs.In h class we watched Teaching Ms Tingle.Then in gym we played basketball i did ok i got 3 baskets in 4 rebounds.It was really hot out.When i got home i got my soda i went upstairs and watched alittle Springer.Then I watched post news coverage on the Mcvay excution after that I went online.I was surfing and chatting as usual.Then my pill and as I was chatting to(xxjwl)about Mcvay i felt calm my oldschool ritalin feel.THen i kept chatting while surfing for info on the Oklahome City Bombing.After awhile i surfed for twa stuff yatayata,i went downstairs to take the garbage out came back in and continued online with my swedish fish.At 2pm my dad left for work i said bye and went back on my pc.Then i went downstairs for lunch my mom made me a jenos pizza that tasted great i ate it while watching more on the Mcvay thing.Then i went back online,i watched alittle pokemon and trl too while eating my swedish fish but mostly online chatting and surfing bored.com Then my mom let me log onto her account so i listened to some music then i surfed for 69 pics.Then I was singing some karoke it was awsome(i got the old 00 atm)then my mom came back from Shoprite and I took my shocktarts ,put the air on in my room,then i started getting that oldschool 93 mmc atm and the last summer atm combined caz this was the hottest and most humid day since July.So i was enjoying it i chatted then for the first time in years i reunited with Justin(online)we chatted alittle bit about the mmc and his new album(not a lot chatting)it felt good me and him were good frineds on the MMC and i got more MMC atm(authenic)then it was time for dinner so i came down finally we had stuffed shells i ate them while watching Jaws 3.THen shortly later i went upstairs where in this oldschool 00 summa atm im logged online.Well i was online alittle while then i was chatting with some foreginers,yatayata then my mom went to the store i came down and put the downstairs tv on.Then i chatted more before watching wwf raw.yatayata then my mom came home and went online.My dad came home shortly then it started to lightning and thunder out.For the first time in 8 years i got scared of the thunderstorm that oldschool scare.I said my prayers,it wasnt a severe storm but still my mom was online and I was watching tv.I washed up and watched the last 30 minutes of raw with my dad we chatted and stuff bout wrestling.Then i got my pjs on and started to listen to my music and i got up and a lightning bolt striked right outside my window and i jumped to my bed.Then i listened to my music and fell asleep at 230am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!