Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-04 - 12:00 a.m.

Today was good I got up early becaz for the first time in 2 and a half years I was returning to college today i had my cereal got ready,took my pill and me and my mom were off to Middlesex College.I was just trying to relax til we got there.When we got there my mom dropped me off and i went in the building and easily found the classroom and i went in.it was more like a mainstream class.I sat down and i so i didnt mess up in college like last time i wanted to do everything perfect.I was like a gentlemen plus my medication was still working throughout the class.Today they just gave us the basics and we took notes and did this small essay,class ended before i know it.Then i went in the car and me and my mom went home.When we got home i took one of my nesliequick ice cream bars and ate it while online i also watched my hour of ATWT it is really getting juicy.After that my mom made me some beeferoni so i came down and ate it.then i went back upstairs online.I continued with my Switek club the link is: clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/switekshrine after alittle while i kept watching my shows and of course my dad was on 2nd shift.Soon enough it was time for dinner i came down,took my pill and got set up.For dinner we had meatballs and spagetti during dinner i read this articale about these 2 fatal shark attacks one in North Carolina and one in Virgina Beach.Now I studied the picture of Virgina beach and it was sort of haunting thinking in that same place a few days ago a 10 year old kid was killed by the shark(like when i look at columbine pics with denver in the backround only in this pic with the virgina city buildings in the backround)also my friend who went to Columbine high Jeff who was in Columbine the day of the fatal shooting 2 years ago just moved to north carolina to go to college and just a few days after he did there were 2 fatal shark attacks near there,coincidence or voodo,i mean the second a columbine student goes there there r 2 fatal shark attacks.Anyway after pondering this i went back online it was mostly cloudy out at this point,i also watched some tv,,my dad called to tell us to tape big brother 2 for him.I watched mtv diary then me and my mom took the dog out and i taped big brother 2 for my dad then i had my nestle quick icecream upstairs.Soon enough i watched real world 10 it was a good episode i liked the spark the roadrulers brought to the episode.I also ate my doritos soon enough my dad came home we talked i got ready for bed and washed up i went into bed my tv went on me for the night so i went to bed without it just thinking and fell asleep around 1245am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!