Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-09 - 10:52 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast,it was really sunny out,then i took my pill and went online.Last night i heard this new Alanis Morrisette song i liked called Hands Cleans so i listened to it online,it sounded diffrent and fresh like nirvana mixed with britney.I played it over and over for an hour before listening to more 80s tv commericals,this got me into an 80s nostolgic mode in which i stayed in the whole day.I listened to toys r us kid,chef boyard comm,i listened to the cosby show in disneyworld song i even heard the pillsbury song.Soon the tax lady was coming over along with my grandmom k(she does my grandmom ks taxes)and i got the atmosphere i used to get on saturday mornings in the 80s,i went outside and it was clear as can be and i listened to my wdw custom lp for an hour mixing the 80s atmosphere with a tad of the 4/9/01 atmosphere,it was refreshing,soon enough i brought the soda in said bye the grandmom k and me and my mom went to the mall.i listened to bsbs on the way,we looked around i had a brief fight with my mom over pants but luckily we resolved it,i tried to remeber how the mall used to look but no.Then me and my mom came home and i listened to more 80s music from the site the cheesey 80s jingles the probowl came on and i watched bits and pieces of it.Soon enough dinner came i went down we had chicken.It was good i also took my pill and listened to more 80s tv commericals.I got washed up worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!