Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-27 - 11:12 p.m.

Today was good got up early since I had a class at Mcc ate my capt crunch for breakfeast got washed up and dressed,our dog winslo was getting his hair cut so he wasnt there,I took my pill got my stuff and I was happy caz G.W Bush was guarantee airline safety and that made me safe and very happy and I was cheerring him then me and my mom were on our way to MCC.I was talking to her bout adderall and stuff on the way but mostly listening to my lps in speeded mode(sounded like the chipmunks did the singing)then my mom dropped me off,it was a nice day outside.I said hi to this friend Jesse I knew from 2 years ago and excitedly went into class,I was secure and calm most of the class.We did our usual lesson.After class I went back in the car and my mom drove me home again I was listening to my lps.My dad had left for work when we got home.I went online and played my busta move 2 game when we got home,Then I had 2 hotdogs for lunch,it was alittle cloudy outside.THen I played my mom in busta move 2 I was tired since my medication keeps me up later at night,me and my mom tied then i went online.Soon enough my mom left for the store I told her to get me a new new jersey map since mine ripped.When she left I went outside and played.I with my baseball bat hit the tomatoes then I used a tennis ball I had it all over but hit it out of sight I searched for it and pretended this old guy was the enemy so I did a mock war type thing where i acted totally crazy for 30 minutes then I picked up the rose petals I knocked over and I listened to my otown music before going inside for good.the sun was starting to come out i watched tv upstairs and went online.My dad called a few times from work.My mom came home and dropped winslo up from his haircut and she left again.Winslo's hair was the shortest I'd ever seen it.THen my mom came back home and ordered the Pizza Hut pizza then she picked it up while I was watching Full House.Then she came home and I ate 3 slices of the pizza in my moms room(early01atm)while watching sabrina I also had taken my pill.Then after dinner my mouth was dry from my medication so I had a few cups of grapejuice while watching a old home video of me.Then me and my mom left for blockbuster to get my my videogame but it was sold out,I wasn't pleased.So me and my mom went to south amboy caz she had to get her brandy she got it.When i got home i watched smackdown it was a great exciting smackdown.Then my dad came home i greeted him and talked some sports,I also continued to watched the family ties marathon and the season finale of tough enough Nidia and Maven won.After that I said goodnight to my mom and dad downstairs brought my cookies and milk back downstairs went into bed and watched til the end of the family ties marathon.Then i fell asleep around 130am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!