Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-30 - 11:15 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am,came down and had breakfeast.Then I went back upstairs and made my bed and straightened my room up alittle and logged online,but my mom then told me to bring my blanket and sheet down,I was angry becaz I had just made my bed so i told her no and she insisted so i went down and ripped a few branches with leaves off of my dad's plant my mom went jerry springer on me so i throw the blankets and sheets downstairs and went outside to cool off for a few minutes.THen I went back upstairs and I was barred from going online all day.So after awhile upstairs and after taking my pill I had doritos while rading my 2 zelda guides but i ate it in the computer room since there was nothing on my bed.Then my mom came up to clean so she hung stuff up made me rehang things(i was getting quite angry)made me refold stuff after 20 minutes of this she made me do some laundry so she watched as I put my clothes in the washer and clean them she showed me how(she wasnt as mad as before thank gosh)then i vacumed and covered up the ripped parts of the plant.Then I went back upstairs and watched atwt and some other show.THen my dad came home i was hoping he didn't see what I did to his plant.My mom soon left for the store he shortly told me not to get her upset again and I watched some tv.Then I watched this Sharone Stone movie along with 2 episodes of pokemon while eating my doritos and reading my zelda strategy guide.Then i looked all over my room for these zelda gameshark codes,then i started my zelda oot game,my parents left to go to the store so i snuck online to get the codes and went back to the game.After awhile i finally got into the Fire Temple as Kid Link,I stopped downstairs quick to snatch the shocktarts my mom had gotten me and went back upstairs to my game.Then my parents came home(my mom wasnt mad at me anymore not like she ever was)soon enough it was time for dinner,I paused my game,came down,took my pill and sat down and ate(talked sports with my dad)for dinner we had hotdogs,i was watching Sabrina and Fresh Prince during dinner.Then after dinner I brought the green garbage in the front.Then went back upstairs after talking sports with my dad.My uncle mike called to see how things went with my sgf mike saturday I told him all about it THen i watched NFL tonight,friends,frasier,7th heaven and then WWF raw.I was highly anticipating this one becaz the Rock was making his return and i was hoping the WWF would get the Rock back so they could match the Alliance.SO i watched 2 non stop hour of raw,the matches were great.I was happy the undertaker and kane won and X-Pac won.My mom came upstairs online at this point.i was pumped up about the rock and he came back and went back to the WWF i was so happy I was jumping up and down,celebrating the rock being on team WWF to me made me feel like I did when Hulk Hogan beat the Macho man,when Shawn Micheals beat bret hart,I was extatic.Then i came down and told my dad about it,then I got washed up my mom put the stuff on my face,I came back downstairs for 2 cups of lemonade and went into bed,I watched Friends,fraser,then i said my prayers,my mom went downstairs.I fell asleep around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!