Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-29 - 11:13 p.m.

Today was good got up early got washed up and me and my dad were off to church.The mass was good,when we got home i went upstairs and watched some baseball today and went online.Then I came downstairs and had fruit loops for breakfeast my dad was at his friend willys.when he got home i helped him bring the plants in the yard i was getting really silly the hwole time.Then i went back online,to my zelda site and my usual ones.I also took my pill.I stayed online awhile,i got alittle bored then my dad forced me to do some other stuff outside,I did reluctantley i went out moved acouple plant pots for him then went back online.I got off and had a snack and watched some tv.Soon enough i came down for lunch,my mom made me 2 hotdogs which i ate in the living room,Then went back online to my zelda site.I went on my bed and wacked and went online again.Then it was time for dinner when my mom got back from shoprite,i noticed this big intercity family might be moving in diagonal to us which got my hopes up.I brought my sea charts and stuff to dinner took my pill with warm applejuice,for dinner we had fried chicken(cut up)and beans with dressing it was good i ate em while watching baseball highlights and WWF heat.I'd show my mom some zelda stuff twice.But i was bloated,so had alittle wtctp 1 time i was already online and had to run back down to go.Luckily i was better and all 3 of us left for our usual ride.I was listening to my music in the car.We went through perth amboy and sewaren and on rt1 while i was thinking bout ch.Then we stopped at quick chek and i got my sour skittles and ate them on the way home yatayata when we got home i went upstairs and watched this interview with paul mccartney then i watched the jackass gumball 3000 challenge a race sort of,it is like the tom green show meets cross country They went from London to russia i enjoyed seeing europe.I was also watching a biography on Sammy Davis jr it was real intresting then i got washed up for bed.Said goodnight and went into bed.I listened to my music,i listened for awhile watched Sunday Night Heat again and the Sammy Davis jr bio said my prayers and fell asleep around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!