Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-28 - 11:58 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am came down and had fruit loops for breakfeast.I talked to my support group friend mike on the phone to confirm our plans.Then I went upstairs,online and showed my dad the fishing charts,then i had to take the cover off the pool with my dad,which i did.Then within seconds i had to vacum it.SO i get on the deck and start vacuming the pool while the hicks behind us are outside.I vacum it for about 20 minutes then come in and take my pill.I go back online all to my usual sites(mostly htloz)then my grandmom k and uncle mike come over,i put the soda away,so i greet them we all talk i go back online and then come down and go outside for a bit,come back in and said goodbye to my grandmom k and uncle mike.Then i go back online,I then play my zelda MM game again trying to do a glitch but didnt work so i quit.Then i had a quick snack and remained online.THen after awhile online I got off and watched some tv,then for the second saturday in a row watched Charmed.Soon enough it was time to get ready since me and my sg friend Mike were going to the mall again.So i got washed up,cut my nails,got washed up and put a new shirt on.I was ready,my mom quickly showed my dad a website,then i got my cassett player and me and my mom were off,but we had to stop back home quick to give me my medicine which i took with water then we were off.ON the way i was listening to my new nsync album,and talking location stuff with my mom.We were at Menlo in no time.We parked,the parking lot we parked in looked like the bridgewater mall one(see mummysday)then we walked in and i met up with my sg friend mike,we got our tickets for planet of the apes and caught up on our weekly events.Then we went into Champps(tgif fridays like)and got seated we ordered our stuff and then we talked on and off for about 20 minutes(sports,life etc)also most of the time i was watching the yankees-bluejays game on the big screen,it felt like espn studios to me.Then our appetize comes,the potato skins(along with my soda)and sgf mike puts his finger in it,so we finish the skins up and the woman manager comes by to greet us quickly.then as we were about to talk about wrestling our entrees come his big burger and my fihita but i am alittle mad to see it is steak since i asked for the beef one but i eat it anyway.So we eat our entres the steak was very chewy,then we made a toast to being friends forever.After we finished and talked and after i saw the yanks score their 4th run(i was happy plus i was cheering for Roger)we paid for the meal and left,sgf mike was full.We walked around the menlo again like last time,at first i was trying to find the sneaker store i went in last time but couldn't.So we went in cvs,kaybee to look at board games(bjs's deepinmyheart was playing)i was looking for stuff.Then we spent some time(not nearly as long as last time)in the music store.Then me and sgf mike went to the arcade,these 2 girls(one a white brooklyn one and a black one)asked me for change to get back on the bus so I gave them tokens.Then me and my sgf mike played air hockey.I was beating 10-4 but it wasnt kepping score then he scored 5 goals but i still one he complained alittle.Then we went into the movie theatre.He got pop corn,I got soue skittles and we sat and watched the coming attractions first then the movie PLANET OF THE APES.i LOVED THE movie i liked the sci fi part of it,the space part.the treating humans like pets part.I also liked how through the movie the humans earned the apes respect.But the ending i did not,the fact that apes inhabit this planet is totally lutacris,it was the 2nd mark whalberg movie that ended in a terrible way.When the movie was over me and sgf mike walked out he met up with his parents and i met up with my mom we said goodbye,then me and my mom first went to this upstairs store to show me these zelda guides which were for the gameboy ones which I didn't have.Then me and my mom walk around menlo looking for the sneaker store i was in(i got the actual 1999 mall no atm+oct96 disneyatm+late99bjsmallatm)we looked in a few but couldnt find it so we left.I told my mom on the way home about the movie and stuff and listened to my music on the way home(nsync,tlc)when we got home I tokd my dad about it,went upstairs,dropped my tapes on the way up picked them up got my bed ready,went online about 10 minutes,then washed up picked a few numbers for my mom and watched an hour fo baseball tonight(i am a huge baseball fan this year)then i said my prayers and fell asleep about 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!