Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-24 - 11:52 p.m.

Today was good got up at 11ish and ate my waffle crisp.Then i took my pill and listened to some more music online.Today was a fast day for me,i first had to get the lawnmower set up for my mom since she was mowing it then i had to refill the bag on a moments notice,i also played SSB melee on and off tofay,i then mowed the whole back which was alittle boring and tense.After that i washed my hands but they still had a gasoline smell on them.I remained online then my mom left to get the pizza at scorintinos.When she was gone i washed my hands with toothpaste and shampoo hoping to get the gas off of them,she came home and i ate the pizza while watching pti and fm.Then i took my pill and went back online where i would turn the hose on and off for my mom a few times.After awhile online listening to songs i watched some tv(real world road rules my moms friend julie called to)then my dad came home i went outside and enjoyed the scenery came in played nes had 2 icepops listened to some 4901 music watched the Kings trounce the Lakers and worked out and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!