Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-22 - 11:34 p.m.

Today was good I got up and laid around then I went off to church with my dad.It was a good mass lots of people but not as much as the Easter mass.When I got back from church I went on my PC and chatted and surfed the net as usual.Then I had french toast for breakfeast.I started watching the second day of the Nfl draft while going back n forth between my cpu and tv.I then had a snack.Then it was off to K-Mart.It was really hot out as is the case in April.I went in KMart looked around in the Electric section and bought a music video tape after looking for it for 25 minutes and I decided to keep Banjo Tooie since i couldnt get the first one.When I got home(i was listening to my music in the car)i watched a lot of the video.It was really nice out summer like.After the video i went back on my pc.chatted as usual(i love the aol im thingy)Then I went downstairs for dinner my dog had bitten my dad the last remaining friend of his in the house(the dogs)but my dad defended him of course.I had meatballs and i watched more of the tape.Then I went back online.I then got off later and went outside to absorb the last of the nice day but it was too cloudy out so i after listening to my music for 20 minutes I decided to go back in the house.My mom went to watch Survior so I went back on my Pc.Then I watched some sports highlights and guess what I FOUND MY TIME TRAVEL CATALOG! IT WAS IN THE MOST OBVIOUS PLACE,,MY PAJAMA DRAW.SO AFTER 1 WEEK i finally find it and i listened to my music had some doritos and listened to my music as I went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!