Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-13 - 11:12 p.m.

Today was good got up at arouna 11am shut my air off came down and had my alphabets for breakfeast.Then I came back upstairs and watched alittle tv and went online.Then I took my pill alittle while later me and my mom left for Sandy Hook.My mom volunteers there and i decided to go along for the ride.ON the way I was listening to my music i brought all my lps,and looking at the scenery.My mom got me a milkshake and hamburger then when we got there i stayed in the car while she went in.Well I am lactosse intolerant i got a bad stomach ache from the shake but it didnt stop me from listening to my music.I did for about 30 minutes i stopped but it was so humid out i was sweating for about an hour and a half.My whole body was drenched with sweat,luckily my mom brought me in i looked around luckily it was air conditoned and I cooled off then a family came in and my mom talked to the mother while the family looked around i was looking at some of the pictures.Then when they left I went into the office and played my mario 2 on my gba while another family came in.Then the head ranger came in and talked with my mom for awhile i said hi.20 minutes later when he left my mom showed me some hidden rooms and older stuff,I was looking for the time to see houw much longer but there was no clock.Then i brought this lighthouse history book with me and read some of it in the old jail section.Then i played more of my mario 2 on my gba and got mad.Then i went in the car.Then my mom went in the car we were done.ON the way home i was fiddiling with my cassette player caz it wouldnt work i broke my blink lp.Also it was clouding up as we were going home.I had wfan radio on on the way home.My mom first stopped at the taco place.When we got home my mom ate the taco and i went upstairs online and went to my usual sites,my dad was at work caz he was on 2nd.I opened a sode and drank some,Soon enough i also watched some tv.Then i went back online and got some info on the rw/rr challenge,then my mom went to the store and i was looking for my pill but no it was still clouding up outside and i went back online.Then my mom came home and i took my pill and i stayed online.Soon enough it was time for dinner.I came down got set up with my casset player,for dinner we had raviollis with bread i ate them while watching tv after dinner i watched some baseball stuff and i went upstairs.It started to thunder and lightning out but it didnt last long my mom was on the phone with my aunt flo,I watched friends and frasier and went online only alittle bit.Then around 840pm i played my Paper Mario game i finally beat this hard mini boss then i quit to watch raw.ON the first break i brought the green bucket to the street and got last week's post out to read an articale from and i wacked.Then i kept watching raw the first hour it was exciting.Then i watched the new episode or road rules 10 this episode was like survivor meets real world.I also watched alittle bit of the nfl preseason game between the bucs and dolphins Then i watched the last hour of raw.Afterwards my dad came home from work so i came down and greeted him and told him about the football happenings today.Then i had my butterscotch cake thingy and got washed up and my mom put the stuff on my face and i picked my online lotto numbers just like I've been doing every night the past month.Then i watched sportscenter and baseball tonight,said my prayers came downstairs only once,wacked and fell asleep around 13am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!