Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-01 - 10:32 p.m.

Today was great.I got up had breakfeast and went to the h.s.I was really angry caz I thought we were playing softball but instead r playing golf.So I was temperly angry.Anyway when I got home i had my snack and watched the Jerry Springer show.Then i went online and chatted and surfed the net.Then I did some house chores.Then I went back online.Then my dad went off to work and I was online surfing.Then I had to go with my mom to an eye glass place so we went but couldnt afford the glasses but it was a nice ride in 80 degree weather.So when I got home I went back online while my mom went to the store.When out of the blue this girl ims asking if i can get her a record deal.So i learn bout the girls.Shes 15 from PA and has been practcing.She sends me a wav of her singing OOps IDIA and I was blown away.She sounded better than christina or britney.So I agreed I d get her a record deal if shed let me dance for her.I am taking her seriously caz I learned from my past mistakes letting fame run by me for example I quit NSYNC caz I didnt think theyd make it.When I was in the crowd while DestinyS child performed in 1998 at the Jet game I thought theyd be 1 hit wonders,when i read in 1999 in the Orlando Sentinel there was this girl called Mandy that is trying to get a deal I said ah shell bomb I was wrong so I aint letting this girl(Erin)pass me by.So anyway then I agreed wed hang out sometime after I get her the deal.Then I recorded her music off my c with my talkboy(first time in months it worked)then I had some blue jello and continued on my pc.Then I decided i should call JR but he wasnt home so I decided maybe TRL for her music.Then my mom came home after shoprite and Wendys with two small frosys and a burger with frys which I ate(m2s)Then I went online shortly and left for that support group with the kids.Got there 1 kid was there.So we shared our intrests,how r week went,hes nice we have a lot in common.We talked bout getting together and stuff.The other kid wasnt there caz he was running track.The b-guy was nice and helped us along.Mostly bout Entertainment and rides we talked.Then me and my mom left.We rode my Laurence Harbor it was dark.And I got home had some more blue jello but it was hard.Then I am back on my pc.And I got off,watched tv,listened to my music and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!