Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-16 - 11:08 p.m.

Today was good got up around 10ish and came downstairs confident about me and mockyoly my dad was working a double today,this was day 2 of our 100 degree heatwave I greeted my mom downstairs,then i had cereal for breakfeast,i took my pill and then i got washed up and packed for college algebra and my mom and me left,on the way i was listening to my bjs album and my smash mouth album,then i went into alegbra class,everyone was underdressed,i was stiff most of the class,today we were taking notes mostly on diffrent polynomials i tried to take the best notes i possible could of,after class i waited outside and my mom picked me up,when we got home i did my homework in the living room then i went upstairs online.I took a break as i wacked for awhile while pokemon was starting,then i went back online.Soon enough it was time for dinner i came downstairs,got set up in my mom's room and we ate,i was watching pti during dinner,after dinner i went outside as i brought the cans and buckets to the curb,then i went inside where I took my pill.Then i went back online,i listened to more mid 90s alternitive songs then my mom and me left for Kmart.We went in and i went right to the electronics section where i looked at the games,then as always i went down the toy isle(thinking about mockyoly's kid)there were some kids in the isles,i was playing with the toys briefly then i looked around alittle more,soon enough my mom and me left.When we got home i listened to more 90s alternitive music online(ecspecially green days' minority song) my dad came home,i went downstairs and greeted him,then i drank my cocacola upstairs which relieved me and made me happier,then i logged off,i then watched my nick at nite shows,then i had a snack,worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!