Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-30 - 11:35 p.m.

Today was good got up early for church,It was rainy and nasty outside,I got dressed washed up and me and my dad were off to church.It was a normal mass.Then me and my dad went to mcdonalds to get me breakfeast then we came home and I ate my 3 hotcakes while reading the NFl matchup previews.Then i went upstairs online to my normal sites and soon enough my mom woke up we greeted her.I watched Nfl Countdown like always and at 12pm came down and took my pill.It rained all day and it was nasty outside all day too(dec96nygphirainywk14atm)I watched the giant-saints game and occasionaly went online.I also played my MSUsa game.After the giants game it started to pour more out and I went back online til dinner searching through pics.I decided to cut out pictures of cities and replace them with other ones from my second mixed up map.I did Seattle over Nyc.Then it was time for dinner i came down after cleaning up the paper mess from my room and computer room took my pill and ate in my moms room.We had spagetti for dinner i ate it while watching the broncos ravens shootout it was still nasty out.After dinner I showed my parents my pic,talked sports with them and took out the garbage.Then I watched the end of the broncos-ravens game upstairs.Then i did more cutting and stuff through 9pm.I did however watch about 30% of the cowboy-Eagles game and the Eagles kept smoking my dads team.I also played my Mickey Speedway usa game again.After awhile my mom took over online.I got washed up went into bed said ym prayers,watched highlights and fell asleep around 134am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!