Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-03 - 11:24 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 1120am(downstairs)and had my mom make me pancakes which i ate quickly they were good.After my pancakes I went upstairs and watched alittle Jerry Springer and an old school will smith music video and I straightened my room up a bit.Then I came downstairs my mom was talking to her neighbor friend on the phone and I took my pill and read my mail.Then I went back upstairs online to my usual sites I surfed the net and stuff.Then i came downstairs and brought the grass bucket back in the yard and brought the garbage out and came back inside.Then i went online.Soon enough me and my mom left for Menlo Mall.On the way I was listening to the new NSYNC album.We parked the car and went in it was mostly cloudy out today.I was hoping i could find those sneakers i was looking for in the mall i saw them in.So we go back to Footaction no,then footlocker no,then champs no then feet first no,and it got me really frustrating not finding these sneakers,me and my mom would spend 15 minutes in each store and we'd repeat this process 3 times,then we left and i still couldnt find them plus hearing a whiny baby in one store was the last straw.On the way out of menlo i tried a free sample of chicken and me and my mom got in the car and headed home,i again was listening to the new nsync album on the way home.Me and my mom stopped at checkers and i got a burger choclate shake and my mom got fries.I ate my burger,had some fries and drank most of my shake on the way home of course the woman forgot to give me ketchup.When we got home we told my dad i couldnt find my sneakers and i went upstairs went online and still couldnt find them and i finished my shake.Then i went to some of my sites.I wacked off and watched some trl but went back online.Then i got off and started to play my super nintendo.I played a full game of clay fighter then my old wwf wrestling games(super wm and royal rumble)soon enough it was time for dinner,came down and got ready we had salad and glazed ham,it was good i ate it while listening to my blink and bsbs music and watching nfl sportscenter ans sabrina(talked sports with my dad)then i went to the jon took my pill emptyed my plate and listened to my parents argue over spilled syrup.THen i went upstairs online.My dad just took my ac out since it was broke and i continue online.Well then my dad struggled but brought the ac downstairs and outside(i held the door for him)after that I went back upstairs online(looing at 60's music stuff).Then I watched a full hour of friends and sabrina and charmed.I also took a bath around 10pm i got in the tub and relaxed for about 35 minutes.Then i had to get out early caz my mom had to go so i was dripping wet til she got out and gave me my pjs which i put on.Then i went back upstairs listened to my music as my mom struggled with the printer then i talked some sports with my dad and came down and had my chalupa as i watched alittle sportscenter.Then i went back up and wrote alittle(and i watched this oprah show from 14 yrs ago)then i came down got set up on the couch,listened to my tlc and blink and relaxed finally around 135am i fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!