Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-11 - 12:41 a.m.

Today was great got up had breakfeast and went to the hs i got a line drive single.Afterwards I had a snack and watched Springer,then I for the second day in a row played Who Wants A Millionare I actually got to 15,000 but lost and went away with 1000 its fun.After Millionare i had a bad stomache so It went away.I watched some tv then i came downstairs and had lunch.My dad came home and about 4pm i started to watch trl since nsync single pop was premire,but i was also getting ready for the mall,me and my 2 support group had planned to see the Mummy Returns in Bridgewater and hang there at the mall.I had a sub too.We had to leave at 5pm but the premire was 510 so I wanted to record it but my mom said no so im watching trl and getting ready hoping its come on sooner.Its a mad house.So I finally try to record it with the tv off then we leave.Its 5pm on a friday we got to take 287 45 minutes north.So we leave I listen to my music and occasionly read the sports section in the post,welll the second we get on 287 we hit rush hour traffic so were stuck in traffic for a good 25 minutes,while im listening to my music plus its cloudy out alittle.After the traffic we finally break free and evenutally get to Bridgewater Mall(dejavue)its in the mountains so IM gazing at the scenery a lot.So I go in we decided to meet by the movie theatre on the upper deck so after 10 minutes i meet up with them.I greeted them one kid had his friend with him so hi said hi we waited online and got our movie tickets the movie was set for 8pm so we had 2 hours to pass.SO we went to the food court,we split up i couldnt find any food I liked so when we all sat down(my mom and dad were in thecar)I got a chocaloate soft icecream and chatted with them mostly about tv and movies(i felt since i was 5 years older than them like i was the elder of the group)After that we decided to look around the mall i swear this mall was like a clone of woodbirde center.We peeked in a lot of stores I was compring the mall to downtown disneymall.We went in Electronic Botique(videogames)I was looking at the computer games than we looked for a water ft(i asked if there was a actual fountain)after killing some time we went back to the movie theatre at 740pm and went inside I played crusin erotica a sequel to crusin world.Then I watched my friend play,I was extremely tired since i only got 4 hours of sleep caz i was thinking about CHS.I was chatting with one of hte kids a long time.Then I bought some movie snacks(pop corn,medium coke and sour skittles a big bag)Then it was time to go in.we sat in the middle to the right.Watched the Coming attractions(i really liked the jp3 one)Then the movie started I had the pop corn half the movie.the movie started i enjoyed it it was 100 x better than the first one which i saw in school about a year prior.This movie was a awsome rollercoaster ride,entertaining it was like Indina Jones meets Bond.It went on my top 10 movies of all time list.I gave the rest of my popcorn to my friend Jef and he ate a lot of it meanwhile that talked kid was narrating the movie for me,i didnt mind but where was he when i saw star wars!(i could of used him then!)after the movie ended at around 11pm I left said goodbye my mom was there she took me to the car and her and my dad drove me home.It was s hort way home caz there was no traffic or talking.When I got home i took the dog out went upstairs watched bball finished my skittles listened to my music and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!