Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-09 - 11:53 p.m.

Today was good got up early for church,me and my dad got ready i got dressed and we were off.It was a good mass after church we got breakfeast at mcdonalds.When we got home i ate the 3 hotcakes.After that i went upstairs online and then my mom woke up.I continued to work on my maps rearanging the cities,then i watched alittle espn.Since we closed our pool up my dad was taking the filter off so he had to shut down the electricity when he was done everything but my tv went on,after me and him in the next 14 minutes tried everything we could it did not work,i watched Kickoff 2001 with him.I watched the first quater and a half of the jet-colt game,the jets got crushed,i then went upstairs and listened to my bttf soundtrack in my room while trying to locate hill valley on my map,i did this for about 45 minutes,i watched most of the rest of the game in my moms room since my tv was out working on my map,my dad went to the sportsbar since his team was playing.THen me and my mom went to shoprite we got there and i helped her with the soda then we stayed there for about 35 minutes i was getting bored we had to get a diffrent soda thing caz it was leaking then we left,me and my mom were hiding from a woman my mom didn't like Mrs m then i loaded the bags in the car.SOon enough we went home my dad was home and i did my map til dinner while watching the rams-Eagles game.THen dinner came we had it was good i also had taken my pill i kept working on my map and watching the game for about an hour i also had my shocktarts,but i got burp from the soda-medication combo so i burpy for about 30 minutes til i took some x which allowed me to burped,i had my hot pocket after the game i watched the highlights i am so happy the nfl season has started up again then i watched some tv upstairs,(did my 98 book)i did my maps til bed then i got washed up said goodnight and i fell asleep around 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!