Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-24 - 11:38 p.m.

Today was good,got up at around 11am and came down and had waffles for breakfeast,then i was jobbing with my parents yatayata went upstairs,then i went online.I surfed my usual sites.It was cool.After surfing the net a bit i started to mow the lawn i first mowed the front(i was day dreaming mostly)then I mowed the back lawn.I finished and put it away,then my uncle mike came over to go swimming,so I put my bathing suit on and me and uncle mike went in the pool,i swam around at first then I played volleyball with my uncle mike,we talked sports.Then i swam underwater a bit and got out.Then i got dried off and put my normal clothes back on.Then my dad and uncle were talking and i ate my beeferoni(fed laittle to my dog winslo)then he left and I took my pill(and vitadoplis)then i took the garbage out and brought the green one back in the yard.THen my parents showed my a few articiles.Then my dad went off to work while I upstairs online.Then my mom ate and we left to do a few things.First we went to the bank then the record store i ran in and bought the new NSYNC album.I am proud of Jc and justin and what they've accomplished since the MMC.I hope they'll let me rejoin them in NSYNC but that's the future.SO on the way home i was listening to the new album,it was tight.I continued to listen to it for about 45 minutes upstairs(i love against the wall).Then i watched an hour of pokemon and trl and wacked off then i recorded some other songs off the internet with my talkboy.Then i lyed around and me and my mom went in the pool.I swam around doing tricks,then me and my mom played volleyball(in the pool with the beachball)then she dunked me,all in all we stayed in the pool about 35 minutes.I swam underwater and jumped etc.Then i got out and got dried off and went upstairs online(reading ufo reports)then my mom left to pick up the pizza hut pizzas.Then she came home and i got offline and got my stuff.I listened to the new album while eating the pizza for the first time in 6 months i was eating pizza hut pizza.I also took my pill then watched espn and sabrina.After eating my pizza i listened to more songs then alittle fresh prince before coming upstairs online where I am now.after being online alittle while I watched Tv then i listened to more new celebrity songs before watching 3 episodes of the real world 10 my mom would come in my room occasionaly to get cooled off.then my dad came home from work.I greeted him and all 3 of us went outside it was nice out then came back in then i went back upstairs in my room and flashbacked to early 2000 while listening to my 2gether album then i got washed up for bed,dad put my facecream on,i said good night,and wacked off and watched tv.I fell asleep around 130am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!