Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-16 - 11:55 p.m.

Today was good got up around 1120 came down in a brief daze and I had cookie crisp for breakfeast,today i had an appointment for my physical.I took my pill and i went online and read some older diaryland entries for awhile,I started to get a belly ache while i was looking through my papers but wttb it went away and i went back online.Then i came downstairs and took my dog out and then I briefly skimmed the pool,then i got my stuff ready and around 2pm me and my mom left as my dad was getting home,on the way to the doctor i was listening to Eminem's D12 album since I did it last year and it helped then i listened to Eminem's song Without me,soon enough we were at the doctor's office in Old bride,I went in and my mom gave them the papers and then we waited and the nurse called me in,she did the basics(took my pulse,bloodpressure and weighed me)i was still nervous but it was wearing off,then i waited for my doctor g to come in,soon enough she did it was alright,i told her the meds i was on and then she checked my eyes and lungs and luckily she said they were clear,then she said i needed bloodwork at first i was offguard and alittle scared since i hadn't had blood work in over a year and a half so i agreed,then the nurse came in,i started to get relived when she told me she used to attend the college i attend(mcc)so we talked then as she was putting the needle in i heard Vanessa Carlton's "Thousand miles"one of my favorite songs of the year and that more than you can imagine took my mind off of the needle in away where i didnt even feel it,she took the blood and i was so relaxed i enjoyed it then she took it out,i thanked her and then god,then my mom went in and paid and we went home,on the way home my mom gave me the tropical skittles she bought me as a reward,i told her about my appointment and made some small talk with her,then we got home and i told my dad about the appointment as he finished watching the tape i recored for him(bb3)then i washed my hands and went upstairs online,i surfed and wrote alittle online,then i watched my pokemon,then i went back online again.Soon enough it was time for dinner i came down and got set up for dinner we had spagetti and meatballs and these delicious soggy garlic bread and cocacole i ate it while watching home improvement and the start of Pti,then i went upstairs and watched the end of pti and wacked and went online,then i came down and put my plates away,after that i looked around in my room for papers and i wrote alittle more online,then i came down and talked about the pending mlb strike with my dad,then i took my pill.Soon enough(61402atm)my parents got ready and left to pick up my grandmom k from the bus depot since she was coming back from A.C,i was relieved to have the house to myself for awhile,i continued to write then i noticed it was another beautiful hazy smokey sunset so i got my headphones and went outside,just like the past 2 days i sat out and listened to my bttf power of love song,getting into it only 50% this time,i also went in and my parents called to ask if big brother 3 was on i said no and i said hi to my grandmom k then i hung up and went back out,after 40 minutes i finally got it!!!I got back the 4901atm and the 11902atm 76% i was looking around and jumping seeing my near future with Mockyoly and i was still calm from my pill,i occasionaly went in the house to check to see if my parents came home and to catch a few clips of the Bears-Rams preseason game but i was mostly outside,after an hour of ecstasy i came in for good and called my grandmom k and she told me my parents were on the way home,i hung up and went up and when they came home i greeted them.Then i turned the tv off in my moms room and went online again alittle bit I also watched the Bears-Rams preseason game while eating my cookie creamwhiches and drinking my sprite,then i soon logged off and my mom came up and we had a slight argument but we cleared the air soon enough,i watched the cosby show and i played alittle diddy kong racing,then my mom found her little blue book yatyatayata i watched ESpn and soon enough I fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!