Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-29 - 11:14 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and got ready for my second algebra class,then my mom and me left,i went in the class and we moved to the computer room where we'd be permantly.IN class we did chapter 1.2 and 1.3 which was basically a review of what i did in math at EBhs,i caught on quick then Professor Drew incoporated alittle alegbra into it,after class i called my mom on the cell and told her to pick me up since Drew let us out early and my mom soon did,I went online when i got home,after awhile online i brought the cans and buckets back in the yard,then i had lunch and my dad went off to work.I remained online awhile mostly on sports sites,after alittle while of bronco pic surfing my mom went to the store,today it was an unseasonable warm 65 degrees outside and very muggy out,i walked downstairs around 4ish(4901aurora)and i went outside while listening to my wdw music(49011199atm)then i went upstairs and listened to the Giants-Ravens superbowl 35 game on espn classic radio and i was surfing for all Sb35 facts and pics which i got a lot on in my 40 minutes online,then i watched Pti from the superbowl it was intresting seeing Tony in New orleans with his hair blowing,then my mom came home and i ate dinner downstairs,after dinner i went back up online to my sb35 sites after taking my pill then i wacked and watched my shows,soon enough i got washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!