Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-18 - 10:14 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast went to the hs.We played basketball i did ok i blocked 5 shots and i scored alot more than last time and shut down this bkid.Afterwards I came home had a snack and watched Jerry Springer.Then I went on my pc and surfed the net.After that I watched some more tv.I played some MK 4 and watched Montel Williams the makeover one.,then I listened to the chs tapes again.Then I ijackulated and went back online.Then me and my mom went to Shoprite so I walked around with her picking up some stuff.THen we paid for it and i put the soda away and went back on my pc and surfed the net.Then I watched some tv.Soon it was dinner we had raviollis.I watched some tv.THen went back upstairs and on my pc.I watched friends and sabrina while listening to my music.Then it was time to go to bed and I listened to my music and went to bed.I had trouble sleeping caz of my cold i was congested and headachy so 3am i finally went to sleep since my mom gave me montrim.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!